Rooms at the hotel Aibga

Standard DBL

Double settlement - 6560.00 RUB

Lovely one-room is equipped with a double bed, armchair, wardrobe, air conditioning, telephone, TV, refrigerator, DVD-player. The room has a balcony with a scenic view. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin or a bathtub, a hairdryer, a set of towels, a cosmetic set.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 : Tuesday, 28 September 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 6560.00 RUB

Standard Twin

A beautiful one-room is equipped with two twin beds, a soft armchair, wardrobe, air conditioning, telephone, TV, refrigerator, DVD-player. The room has a balcony with a scenic view. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin or a bathtub, a hairdryer, a set of towels, a cosmetic set.

Double settlement - 7954.00 RUB

The comfortable room with a total area of 24 sq.m is designed for a wonderful rest for two persons. The room is equipped with a double bed, wardrobe, telephone, TV, DVD-player, air conditioning, refrigerator, safe, balcony. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin or a bathtub, a hairdryer, a set of towels, a cosmetic set.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 : Tuesday, 28 September 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 7954.00 RUB

Standard + Triple

Triple settlement - 10660.00 RUB

Spacious one-room is equipped with three separate beds, a sofa bed, wardrobe, TV, refrigerator, coffee table, air conditioning, balcony. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin or a bathtub, a hairdryer, a set of towels, a cosmetic set.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 : Tuesday, 28 September 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 3 10660.00 RUB

Junior Suite

Double settlement - 9840.00 RUB

Exquisite one-room is designed for 2-4 persons. The room is equipped with a double bed, a sofa bed, wardrobe, TV, refrigerator, air conditioning, safe, balcony. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin, a hairdryer, a set of towels, a cosmetic set.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 : Tuesday, 28 September 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 9840.00 RUB

Studio-Deluxe

Double settlement - 9840.00 RUB

The chic room with a total area of 37 sq.m is designed for 3 people. The room is equipped with a double bed, a sofa bed, a jacuzzi, TV, telephone, refrigerator, air conditioning, safe, coffee table, balcony. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin, a hairdryer, a set of towels, a cosmetic set.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 : Tuesday, 28 September 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 2 9840.00 RUB
Quad settlement - 12300.00 RUB

A spacious two-room suite with a total area of 56 sq.m is designed for a pleasant stay for 4 guests. The room is equipped with a double bed, sofa bed, TV, safe, air conditioning, work corner, balcony. There is a kitchenette with a fridge, an electric kettle, a microwave, a stove, an oven, cooking utensils and dishes. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin, hairdryer, a set of towels, a cosmetic set.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 : Tuesday, 28 September 2021 BB - Breakfast included in the price 4 12300.00 RUB

Номера отеля Аибга (Aibga)

Двухместное поселение - 6560.00 RUB

Прекрасный однокомнатный номер оборудован двухспальной кроватью, мягким креслом, гардеробом, кондиционером, телефоном, телевизором, холодильником, DVD-плеером. В номере есть балкон с живописным видом. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной или ванной, феном, набором полотенец, косметическим набором.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
03.03.2021 : 28.09.2021 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 2 6560.00 RUB

Прекрасный однокомнатный номер оборудован двумя раздельными кроватями, мягким креслом, гардеробом, кондиционером, телефоном, телевизором, холодильником, DVD-плеером. В номере есть балкон с живописным видом. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной или ванной, феном, набором полотенец, косметическим набором.

Двухместное поселение - 7954.00 RUB

Комфортабельный номер общей площадью 24 кв.м рассчитан на прекрасный отдых двух персон. Номер оборудован двухспальной кроватью, гардеробом, телефоном, телевизором, DVD-плеером, кондиционером, холодильником, сейфом, балконом. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной или ванной, феном, набором полотенец, косметическим набором.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
03.03.2021 : 28.09.2021 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 2 7954.00 RUB

Стандарт + Трехместный

Трехместное поселение - 10660.00 RUB

Просторный однокомнатный номер оборудован тремя раздельными кроватями, раскладным диваном, гардеробом, телевизором, холодильником, журнальным столиком, кондиционером, балконом. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной или ванной, феном, набором полотенец, косметическим набором.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
03.03.2021 : 28.09.2021 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 3 10660.00 RUB
Двухместное поселение - 9840.00 RUB

Изысканный однокомнатный номер рассчитан на проживание 2-4 персон. Номер оборудован двухспальной кроватью, раскладным диваном, гардеробом, телевизором, холодильником, кондиционером, сейфом, балконом. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, феном, набором полотенец, косметическим набором.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
03.03.2021 : 28.09.2021 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 2 9840.00 RUB
Двухместное поселение - 9840.00 RUB

Шикарный номер общей площадью 37 кв.м рассчитан на проживание 3 персон. Номер оборудован двухспальной кроватью, раскладным диваном, джакузи, телевизором, телефоном, холодильником, кондиционером, сейфом, журнальным столиком, балконом. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, феном, набором полотенец, косметическим набором.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
03.03.2021 : 28.09.2021 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 2 9840.00 RUB
Четырехместное поселение - 12300.00 RUB

Просторный двухкомнатный номер общей площадью 56 кв.м рассчитан на приятный отдых 4 гостей. Номер оборудован двухспальной кроватью, раскладным диваном, телевизором, сейфом, кондиционером, рабочим уголком, балконом. В номере обустроена мини-кухня с холодильником, электро-чайником, микроволновой печью, плитой, духовкой, кухонными принадлежностями и посудой. Ванная комната оснащен душевой кабиной, феном, набором полотенец, косметическим набором.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
03.03.2021 : 28.09.2021 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 4 12300.00 RUB